SSM’s Next Generation Team Announced

The 2017-18 Synchro Swim Manitoba’s Next Generation Team was announced. Ten out of 24 athletes named were from Winnipeg Synchro! They were selected to participate in the ‘Next Generation’ Clinic on November 4 and 5.  The ”Next Gen” program identifies the athletes at the provincial level in each age group who come in the top 6 at the provincial championships in figures and are swimming in the 2017/2018 season. Also included are 4 High Performance athletes from WS who will play an important leadership role for all of the Next Gen athletes! Congratulations ladies!

Congratulations to:

Meghan Timmons, Holly Lund, Ella Woelke, Haley Jackson, Bianca Bourassa, Talia  Landgraff, Kendall Desmarais, Alyssa Mederios, Kendi Dyck and Claire Depasquale.


By | 2017-10-21T13:08:21+00:00 October 21st, 2017|Categories: News|Comments Off on SSM’s Next Generation Team Announced